Shadow Heart From The New World Fan Fiction In The Works

I have one panel ready for my Shadow Hearts From The New World Fan Fiction. Similar to the other this is Christmas themed and is meant to be a DLC story. Meaning it takes place after the main story. For this I added Halley with new clues as he is in the US Shadow Hearts 1 so I figured they would bump into each other at some point. Check it out and let me know what you think.

I do not own these characters as they are owned by Xseed Games, Marvelous, Midway and Universal Entertainment respectfully. This is fan art.

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. as always this is Jcphotog now Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, comedy, mystery, PC, PS2, rpg, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment