The King OF Fighters XIV What We Know After Experience

We heard a lot of The King Of Fighters XIV so lets talk about what to look forward to and what concerns me.

Story mode is subtitles and follows the Persona 4 Arena solution two different sides of the screen with mouth moving on the ground though. At least from what little we have seen their will also be cut scene. Something I am looking forward to.

Online 6 players team still worries me. Their party mode allows three players to go on their team and while people worry about lag or net code I am worried about it over all. We have not seen it in action so it remains to be seen.

Max Mode allows for EX moves so log as the time is up and it can cut down the price of  super by one bar. Once that is done so is max mode. Cancels are free as you can go right into them from a ex dm into a climax.

That is my take away from the trailers and all the videos we have seen. I will let you know if I find more but for now take a look at KVO X TSB with commentary.

kofxiv-750x260 kvoxtsb-2015-622

As always thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, Arcade, comedy, fighting game, PC, PS4, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment