Adi Do Ninja Gaiden Not Final Fantasy VII

Adi did great work on Castelvania and with him talking about Assassin Creed many other think that after that he should bring another game series to life. I am with the crowd that says Ninja Gaiden blood gore, action is something I can see him doing well.

But the name that came up was Final Fantasy VII. No. Before you jump down my throat let me explain. As much as I would love to see that myself it means he will have to go through Square Enix and because Remake is in the works might try to tie it to the game release as a promo. By doing so would tie Adi work with Nomura. Wouldn’t be a problem if we had a solid date for Remake release.

Not the whole game as we now it is in parts. But the first part. The last we heard it would between now and three years. Keep in mind that was before the move to bring it in house. Something we have no idea how it will effect the development time.

Granted this might not happen and Square Enix says yes but it is something we need to keep in mind? What about you though what do you think Adi should do after Assassins Creed and Casltevania season 2? Let me know below.

As always thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comedy, Horror, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment