Super Dragon Ball Heroes Episode 18 Release Window

As Gogeta makes his appearance into Super Dragon Ball Heroes anime we get a release window for episode 18. The episode with the battle against Heart and Gogeta is set to come out in December. I guess it is a Christmas present to fans. When I get date I will let you all know.

Image result for dragon ball heroes ep 18

Article:https://comicbook.com/anime/2019/10/28/dragon-ball-heroes-episode-18-release-window-anime/

If you like what you see please like and follow. As always thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, Arcade, comedy, comic, fighting game, manga, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment