My Hero One’s Justice 2 New Screenshots And Boxart

My Hero One’s Justice 2 has new images as we Sir Nighteye as well as other from season 4 appear. If you haven’t seen them yet check them out below as well as the box art for the game official release.

 

Article:https://www.dualshockers.com/my-hero-ones-justice-2-screenshots-boxart/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. As always thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comic, fighting game, manga, Nintendo NX, Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment