Understanding The Four Knights Of The Apocalypses Slowly Forming The Knights Of The Round

The 1st chapter of The Four Knights Of The Apocalypses is out. Usually I do a breakdown but I am still waiting on full translation. But with everyone asking about who this Percival kid is I figure who should start with that.

Now we have no idea who Percival is as the chapter basically has introduced to him and his grand father. But he still ties in to the end of the seven deadly sins and how the series ended. The series ended introducing us to Tristan who is Meliodas and Elizabeth kid and mentioning Ellien Ban kid who is Lancelot.

Why does this all matter? Those who know the lore of King Arthur know we are talking about the knights of the round table. Percival is another knight meaning he will be joined by the kids of the sins. I am saying this as those thinking this new series will revolve around them was right just not the way we thought.

Nanatsu no Taizai: Lancelot One-shot - SUMMARY

Now that is my idea as to how it will go down. If I hear Anything else I will let you know but until then.

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. as always this is Jcphotog now Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, manga, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment