The King Of Fighters XV Is SNK Teasing Chris

The King Of Fighters XV silhouette is out and it seems to indicate that SNK wants to show off the new face team as it seems to be Chris. Many believe it is the speedy member of the group telling by the shadow. To me that makes sense it seems SNK wants to have them out of the way quickly and to be honest when they do that team stuff that they have at the end they can tease there Orochi forms to gets us hyped about it.

Now I have been wrong a few times at this. As such I should put out that some say it may be Bao ( god i hope not) or my man K even. As a K fan I would love that as he is my favorite character. The thing about K to me is that yes this seems like a pose he may do the hair doesn’t fit or the hand. With K SNK usually shows off his right hand not left. But again I have been wrong in the past.

So let me know your thoughts.

Image

Article:The silhouette for King of Fighters 15’s next character makes it fairly obvious to longtime fans that Team Orochi is making a full return (eventhubs.com)

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/04/24/unbelievable-ch7-conjuring-monsters-pg6/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, Arcade, comedy, fighting game, PC, PS4, ps5, Uncategorized, xbox one, xbox series x and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment