Bloodborne 2 Rumor For PlayStation 5 and PC Port Gains Momentum

We have some news on Bloodborne 2. At least it adds to the rumor. According to an insider they are hearing more about these games being a thing.

“‘I’ve been told by a couple of different sources a couple of different things about Bloodborne. I’ve been told there’s a PC port that’s already done. I think what’s happening with Bluepoint is I believe Bluepoint is doing the sequel. And I think Bluepoint might also be doing the console remaster of the first one.” Xboxera Podcast Nick Baker,.

I would like to remind everyone that these are rumors. Despite how well the game did keep that in mind that Bloodborne 2 has not yet been confirmed. So keep that in mind.

Bloodborne 2 and PS5 Remaster Rumors Gain Steam Once Again

Article:https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/bloodborne-2-ps5-playstation-remaster-pc-rumor/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/10/12/unbelievable-ch8-the-nightmares-name-page3/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, PC, ps5 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment