The Matrix Resurrection Actor Would Love to be in John Wick.

The Matrix Resurrection brings back neo and trinity while and more classic characters while at the same time bring in some old face. As we see the old cast come back one would love to be in another series with Keanu. Carrie Anne Moss has stated she would love to be in the Wick universe along with her matrix co star.

“I love John Wick. I really started to understand Keanu’s outrageous gift for telling story through his body. And I didn’t fully understand that until I went deep into John Wick with one of my children. It was very bonding for us too. It was amazing to have that experience with my son and to watch the depth that Keanu is able to [create] with his body. It’s really an art form.” Moss

When poised with the idea of Moss joining the series, Reeves shared, “That would be awesome,” while asking, “You want to play an assassin?”

Moss confirmed, “I’d love it,” and added, “I’ll start practicing.”

Given the taxing physicality of the series, Reeves joked, “Be careful what you wish for. I’m on it now.”

I should point out that Moss wouldn’t be the only Matrix actor to join Keanu as Laurence Fishburne is also in the Wick series along side his Keanue as the bowery king. Seeing what the man who played morpheus does in John Wick one can only imagine what role Moss would play in this ever-expanding universe of assassins and the underworld they live in.

The Matrix Star Would "Love" to Join Keanu Reeves in the John Wick Franchise

Article: https://comicbook.com/movies/news/john-wick-series-carrie-anne-moss-keanu-reeves-matrix-resurrections-trinity/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/12/22/unbelievable-ch-8-the-nightmare-name-pg6/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment