Uncharted Movie Director Talked to Tom Holland About Jack and Dater Movie

Uncharted movie director Ruben Fleischer announced he is working on a movie or show for Jak and Daxter. Oddly enough he does so after Tom Holland mentions the idea for the adapting the game into a movie. If this seems like a plan it might be. I bring this up as Ruben did tell Tom about the idea. After he mentioned it though.

“Just by coincidence, somebody forwarded me an article where Tom Holland was asked if he could make any video game a movie, which would it be. He said Jak and Daxter and so, when I saw him earlier this week on this tour, I said, ‘You know, Tom, someone told me that you want to make that movie. I’m actually trying to make it.’ So there’s the possibility that we could partner again on that one, which I’m really excited about.”  Ruben

So, Tom talks about the project just as Ruben is trying to get going without knowing anything about it. Sounds fishy but that is the story they are telling. What do you think?

Uncharted Director Has Already Spoken With Tom Holland About Jak and Daxter  Movie

Article: https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/uncharted-tom-holland-jak-and-daxter/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2022/02/07/unbelievable-ch-8-the-nightmares-name-pg-8/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, movies, platformer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment