PlayStation Showcase to be Held in September

PlayStation news as a showcase may be going down next month. Maybe as right now it is a rumor. According to Dusk Golem there will be a new showcase next month. Golem has been right about a few leaks in the past such as RE8. So, you might want to listen.

There’s a certain clip floating around today that’s public through my fault because I think I slipped up sharing something with someone that got circulated without me knowing. I apologize for that, it won’t happen again.

So we don’t know what the line up will be like besides Marvel’s Wolverine, Helldivers 2 and Spider-Man 2. But we will find out. This is also a rumor so something maybe be off. Keep that in mind.

Article:https://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2022/08/19/playstation-showcase-2022-september-rumor/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2022/07/28/unbelievable-ch-8-the-nightmare-name-pg-14-end/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, comic, PC, PS4, ps5 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment