Statements from Seven Deadly Sins Cast for Grudge of Edinburgh

With the Seven Deadly Sins Grudge of Edinburgh out part 1 out we have been seeing the cast release statements to go long with the movie release. This is mostly the sins which you can check out below. I showed you Elizabeth already and will know show you the rest. Check it out.

Diane

“The Seven Deadly Sins is the place where I met my friend Diane and her beloved friends as well. I’m so happy to see the future they fought together to protect!” The Seven Deadly Sins: Grudge of Edinburgh Part 1 hits Netflix today!”

Ban

“The Seven Deadly Sins is a series that helped me mature. As time passes, I realize how important the time I’ve spent with Ban has been. I’m so thankful I met him”

King

“For me, The Seven Deadly Sins is the king of all royal fantasy! And I should know: I play King after all! Please look forward to Grudge of Edinburgh!”

Gowther

“It’s a safe place I can return to. It’s a family. It’s like I’ve come home.”

Merlin

“My Seven Deadly Sins castmates are stimulating and fun! While we’re recording together, it makes me think, ‘wow, voice actors are amazing’ all over again!”

Escanor

“Don’t get caught off guard!”

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2022/12/24/unbelievable-ch-9-red-skies-rising-page-5/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading. Happy Holidays.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment