Guilty Gear Strive Briget Persona 5 Strikers Sophia

Guilty Gear Strive has a new mod that should make Persona fans happy. The mode from Goldenprism15 make Bridget into Sophia from Persian 5 Strikers. The mod looks great. You can see what I mean below and if you like it then get it in the link.

Words from the modder

Humanity’s Companion: Sophia!I’m now doing commissions!

Here’s a mod I’d been working on a while ago; Sophie from Persona 5 Strikers as Bridget!
I’d been playing P5S back when I started this mod, but then my computer blew up and I forgot about it. I never got to finish P5S and now my save is gone, but the blender files are forever!

As for the Mod itself, it’s cool!  It’s got some issues with the arms (a result of bridget’s original model not having them), but the overall result is pretty usable. I’d love to actually go and fix each animation to make the arms work 100%, but that’d be way too much time for something very few people would actually care for.

I was originally planning to include Sophie’s Yo-Yo’s over bridget’s, but that turns out to be way more time-consuming that what I expected, and is not really worth it. Similarly, I wanted to replace Roger with Morgana, but it already took me several hours to finish the main body and head for Sophie, so I don’t want to bother with much more.

The ponytail hearts spin! it’s barely noticible, but I made them do that. Took me hours of blueprint struggle to understand how to set up a variable. They also jiggle a bit when she moves. There’s a bunch of other funny details I included, like how her visor appears when hit with Jack-O’s Forever Elysion Driver.

This mod is recolor compatible, and works with ImmaFailure’s Hoodless bridget mod! it causes Sophie to take off the hood and wear an outfit more closely resembling her out-of-metaverse design.

Mod: https://gamebanana.com/mods/428237

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2023/01/30/unbelievable-ch-9-red-skies-rising-page-6/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, Arcade, fighting game, PC, PS4, ps5, xbox series x and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment