My Hero Academia Deku Original Designs

We have something interesting for My hero Academia fans. New concept for Deku were posted online today. The concept shows the hopefully kid who dreamed of being a hero didn’t always look so cheerful and courageous. Here we see the image that shows a new look and a hero custom that looks more terrifying then inspiring. Check it out.

[Kohei Horikoshi began his work with My Hero Academia as a one-shot that readers knew as My Hero. It was there fans met plenty of characters including the star we’d come to know as Izuku. The prototype version of Deku was named Mikumo Akatani, and it goes without saying the boy looked different at first.]

Article: https://comicbook.com/anime/news/my-hero-academia-characters-deku-prototype/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2023/05/30/unbelievable-ch-9-red-skies-rising-pg-11/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, manga and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment