My Thoughts on Unicorn Warrior Eternal Ep 10

Unicorn Warriors Eternal ep 10 aired and I would like to talk about it. This reaction will have spoilers. If you do not want to be spoiled then stop now and go check out the episode over at Max or on Adult Swim. AGAIN SPOILERS AHEAD.

Unicorn Warriors Eternal last episode left me wondering how season will end. I had expectation to this given we are talking about fighting through time with magic sky is the limit. that said I wasn’t expecting a call back to Matt Smith Doctor Who.

Lets get started with Emma as now she has to get back. We have had a full journey with this girl as she follows the formula of not wanting the power but with knowing what is at stake Emma knows she has to go back. Emma must do this despite being where she wanted to be when this adventure started. That being home. Again this is the line of story telling that many have used before Genndy Tartakovsky. What makes it different is how Tartakovsky brings more than that back around.

Tartakovsky brings back the reawakened. The 2 who believed they should have been selected as Milinda and Seng host. The show brings them back with no ill content and makes it very entertaining. One hand they are groupies on the other they are all she’s got it and Tartakovsky crew handles using them well.

The cosmic realm was a trip for a lot of things. The combined power you would think would make a unicorn. It is how they are referred but we got a wolf. I guess to show Winston contribution to the team. But we got a wolf that look Egyptian to me. I am not complaining about it as it just took by surprise as I didn’t see the look coming.

The same goes for the evil. The evil look reminded me of the time of the jetsons and Scooby doo. That might be due to the fact the face looks more human despite it representing the incarnation of all destruction. A classy look modernized which is par for the course for this series. This brings us to the ending of the season.

I touched on it before but didn’t know what to expect allowing me to be surprised no matter the outcome. Still a doctor how story is a great surprise. For those who don’t know what I mean basically time stopped as there is no future or past. The same thing happened with Matt Smith doctor as he has an episode where there was no past or future as everything was happening at once creating this mashed up scene of genre meant to be the real world. I like this as all of them must know figure out this world while at the same time how to beat the evil to fix it.

A cool way to end the season. I will give my full reaction to the season tomorrow. You can see a clip from the episode below thanks to Sauce. Check out there channel and give them a like.

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2023/07/01/unbelievable-ch-9-red-skies-rising-pg12/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment