Jujutsu Kaisen and My Hero Academia Going on 2 Week Hiatus

Jujutsu Kaisen and My Hero Academia news. The manga will be going on a 2 week hiatus. You might have noticed this at the end of the most recent chapters. But why. Sadly we only have one reason as Gege notes has hasn’t been feeling well so hopefully this rest will do him some good.

“I’m not feeling the best right now. My condition is a little strange. I apologize for any inconvenience!” Gege

Again that is Gege. As for Kohei Horikoshi we don’t have one. Considering he hard he has pushed maybe this is the rest he needs given how hard Kohei pushed through the last arc. Again hope the 2 come back fit and for Gege feeling better.

Article: https://comicbook.com/anime/news/jujutsu-kaisen-my-hero-academia-hiatus-june-2024/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2024/06/04/unbelieve-ch-10-undeniable-truth-pg-7/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, manga and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment