Fromsoftware Would Love Bloodborn on PC

Fans have asked fromsoftware one thing when it coms to Bloodborn. Can we get a pc port. Well they have asked many things to be honest but that is up there. Fromsoft have answered this saying they would love to but Sony is not letting it happen.

“I know for a fact these guys want a Bloodborne PC port. If I say I want one, I’ll get in trouble as well. But it’s nothing I’m opposed to.” Miyazaki with PC Gamer.

The game might have been made fromsoftware but the buck stop with Sony. Sony isn’t too quick to get on some things as we have seen in the past. Cross play was a slow for them and so is this. We have seen them port many things to PC. So as to why they don’t port Bloodborn remains unclear. But seeing how fans feel about this hopefully they get a remake/ port or sequel. Fans want to revisit the hunter dream in one form or another and I hope get the chance.

Article: https://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2024/06/14/fromsoftware-would-love-bloodborne-ps5-pc-ports/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2024/06/04/unbelieve-ch-10-undeniable-truth-pg-7/. This is jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, PC, PS4 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment