Hiro Mashima Wants to Make More Manga

New from Hio Mashima just finished up Eden’s Zero. The manga finished as the cast reunited. But as he finishes one series Hiro wants to make another. The manga creator explained he wants to make another hit to surpass fairy tail.

“It’s just wishful thinking! I always start new works thinking, ‘Maybe this time, it’ll be a hit.’ After all, Fairy Tail holds such a big place in my heart, and I have this desire to surpass it. I feel like I have to create new manga,” Hiro Mashima

Keep in mind this is one series down. Mashima is still continuing to write for Fairy Tail with its sequel series 100 year quest as well as his newest working on his newest one dead rock. Most people would be busy with 2 but you heard him. He wants more. I do wonder what would be next for him. Guess we will learn in do time.

Article: https://comicbook.com/anime/news/hiro-mashima-manga-future-edens-zero/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the newest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2024/06/26/unbelievable-ch-10-undeniable-truth-pg8/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, manga and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment