Final Fantasy XV Talking With Hajime Tabata

it is time to talk with Director Hajime Tabata about one of his project Final Fatasy XV. The interview dicussed about the game in general and the demo Final Fantasy XV Episode Duscae. First off Hajime confirmed that Noctis the main character will have both of his abilities jump which allows him to teleport and phantom blade which he summons weapons to his side.

“For Episode Duscae, our Japanese fans keep asking if we’re including a jump feature or if the “Phantom Sword” will be available. And I can confirm that both are in the demo!”

Now the demo was originally reported to be released with the Final Fantasy Type 0 HD release but as I have brought to your attention the team is hitting a few speed bumps. Now they are trying to get the game demo out their (As we have been waiting for something playable from this game before it was XV or on PS4 they want us to know that they understand the frustration.)

” We are doing are best to have the demo playable with the release of Type-0 HD, but we are still working on optimizing the system and everything, so I can’t give you a date.I’m sorry to keep you all waiting for the release of FF15. We’re doing our best to keep things going and release it as soon as possible. Please try out the demo and I hope you have fun playing it”

Of course since Hajime is working on two Final Fantasy games the question must be asked. Which one is your favorite and as expected of a true Final fantasy fan he had a few in mind.

“My favorite FINAL FANTASY… Well, FF1 was the most memorable, while FF7 was the most influential to me. But overall, FF6 has to be my favorite. I looked at previous FF games for my research on developing FF15 and FF6 really stood out to me.
There are plenty of games and game creators that respect, but Journey popped into my mind right now.”

For more on the interview you can look below at the article link to.

Article:http://www.dualshockers.com/2015/01/23/final-fantasy-xv-director-gives-more-info-wants-to-know-if-fans-would-like-crisis-core-hd/

As always thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, comedy, PS4, rpg, Uncategorized, xbox one and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment