Persona 3 Falling Dawn New Trailer

We have a new trailer for Persona 3 ova series which follows the video game of the same name with Persona 3 Falling Dawn. The trailer has them confronting Mitsuru father but also Aigis memories as they come back. Take a look at the latest trailer for the next chapter.

P3 001-y5qmh82

Igor: Do you remember? On the card you verified, it is written: “I will take responsibility for all of my actions and choices, no matter what may come from them.”
Fallos: It was fun up until now. See ya.
Ken: It’s over, Aragaki… This was for the best… Right?
Chidori: Junpei will come back tomorrow.
Junpei: Just give her a little more time!
Ryoji: You have kind eyes. But you know, that kindness will isolate you.
Aegis: Because… I had a bad feeling…
Mitsuru: Father!
Takeharu: Mitsuru…!
Mitsuru: Father!!!
Makoto: Persona.
Akihiko: What is it we’re supposed to fight for from here on out?
Mitsuru: But you saw, didn’t you!? It was a farce!!
Takaya: It’s been a while.
Makoto: No!! I won’t run away!!
Chidori: Why…!? I’m not afraid of dying!!
Junpei: There’s no way I could do that!!
Aegis: No… Stop… Stop…! Stop…!
Makoto: Aegis!!
Aegis: My memories… Are back…

Article:http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2015-02-03/3rd-persona-3-film-1st-full-trailer-previews-high-stakes-drama/.84038

As always thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comedy, PS2, rpg, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment