Netflix’s One Piece Live-Action Series Working Title Surfaces Online

We have some One Piece news. The title for Netflix live action take on One Piece has surfaced online. Well at lest the title for the project. Project Roger is what Netflix is using right now as they try to aim Luffy to real life. For now that is all I have but If I hear more I will let you know.

One Piece Netflix

Article:Netflix’s One Piece Live-Action Series Working Title Surfaces Online (comicbook.com)

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out my comic https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/03/23/unbelievable-ch-7-conjuring-monsters-pg-4/ . This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment