My Hero Academia World Heroes’ Mission Trailer

We have some news on My Hero Academia. A trailer for the new movie My Hero Academia World Hero Mission was posted online. We see Todoroki, Bakugo and Deku suit up in stealth suits to sneak into to some place in order to save the world. Sounds tense and looks it. Check it out.

Article:My Hero Academia 3rd Anime Film’s 1st Teaser Reveals Full Title, August 6 Opening – News – Anime News Network

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out my comic https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/03/23/unbelievable-ch-7-conjuring-monsters-pg-4/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, movies, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment