My Hero Academia Season 5 Op And Ending

My Hero Academia Season 5 is starting today. The premier will be on tonight in Japan and as we get ready to enjoy it the opening and ending themes are up on twitter. You can see them below.

Article:My Hero Academia Debuts Season 5’s Opening and Ending Themes: Watch (comicbook.com)

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out my comic https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/03/23/unbelievable-ch-7-conjuring-monsters-pg-4/

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comedy, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment