Gavin Moore leaves Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Studio

Gavin Moore the director of Demon Soul Remaster is leaving Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Studio. After 24 years at Sony 18 of them at Japan Gavin is moving. He has posted an official statement to go along with his departure.

“After 24 years at Sony and 18 of those in Japan, yesterday was my last day at Japan Studio. I will miss the great creative spirit and camaraderie of the studio that was a huge part of my life. Time to seek out new and exciting opportunities!”

I wish you luck Gavin as we wonder what you will do next.

Gavin Moore

Article:Gavin Moore leaves Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Studio – Gematsu

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out my comic https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/03/23/unbelievable-ch-7-conjuring-monsters-pg-4/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, PS2, ps3, PS4, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment