My Hero Academia League Villains New Name

The battle between the meta liberation army and the league of villains is over with the league coming up on top. As such it is time for a new for the 2 groups now that they have new management. The name is called Paranormal Liberation Front as we see Shiguraki cement his role as leader.

“The newest episode of the series officially puts a cap on the My Villain Academia arc of Kohei Horikoshi’s original manga series, and with this brings the fight between Shigaraki and Re-Destro to an end. Through the fight fans can see Re-Destro steadily respecting and fearing Shigaraki, and soon he ends up completely relenting and declaring Shigaraki as his new boss. Needing the money due to how much the League of Villains had struggled before, Shigaraki then agrees and the two groups form one super group known as the “Paranormal Liberation Front.” 

So this is there name in the anime as of now in the Japanese episode. What will happen next is something we will have to see.

my-hero-academia-league-of-villains-new-name-paranormal-liberation-front-anime-spoilers.jpg

Article:https://comicbook.com/anime/news/my-hero-academia-anime-league-of-villains-name-change-paranormal-liberation-front-debut-spoilers/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Hero Academia League Villains New Name

  1. My kids love this show, such a huge following, perhaps I should sit down and watch with them

Leave a comment