Henry Cavil Wants to be In Red Dead Redemption 2 Movie

We know Henry Cavil of the Witcher and DC Superman loves videogames as he shows with being a fan of the Witcher games which he himself has pointed out. But it seems his love for videogames has him looking for a role that isn’t even a thing yet.

Talking to Game reactor Henry wants to be in Red Dead Redemption 2 movie. It seems playing the game recently has him thinking what it would be like bring the game to life. “Hmmm… aww, that’s a very good one. Well, that’s a tricky one, ’cause you’re tying both an IP and a company together, which is a tricky thing to do, so I certainly don’t want to put myself in any corners with that, but there are plenty of games out there… I’ve actually started playing Red Dead Redemption 2 — I know I’m a little bit late to that party — but I started playing it and I’m really enjoying it. And so, something like that I think would be fun to turn into a movie.”

We have been hearing word of adapting the videogame into a new medium of movie or tv series. If or more accurate when this happens if Henry will be looked at for a role it will be interesting given it will be the first cowboy role he has done to my knowledge. But we will see if he gets casted if this happens.

Henry Cavill Wants to Star in a Red Dead Redemption 2 Adaptation

Article: https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/henry-cavill-wants-red-dead-redemption-2-netflix-movie-tv-show/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2021/11/28/unbelievable-ch-8-the-nightmares-name-pg-5/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, movies, sandbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment