Guilty Gear Strive Jack-O with Bayonetta Colors

Guilty Gear Strive has aa new mod that will excite Bayonetta fans. The mod from Lumacosy gives Jack-o the colors of Bayonetta. This goes from her suit to her hair. This works as Jack-o pose is something Bayonetta would or has done before. Her summoning minions isn’t to fair out there either. You can see i it below and if you like it then get in the link.

Words from the modder

Simple personal re-color for Jack-O ValentineThis recolor is based off the character Bayonetta from the game of the same name (specifically Bayonetta 1, and her weapon is based off Bayonetta’s guns, Scarborough Fair), and figured I’d upload it cause I can. I wanted another set of colors for one of my favorite GGST characters, so here we are. Let me know if anything doesn’t look right. I included separate RAR files for each different version, each with colors for Slots 1-11.

Mod: https://gamebanana.com/mods/472144

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2023/09/18/unbelievable-ch-10-undeniable-truth-page-2/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, fighting game, PC, PS4, ps5, Xbox Series, xbox series x and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment