Marvel Star Tom Holland Says Update on Spider-Man 4

Many are asking for the next spider-man movie. Among them is Tom Holland. Marvel Spider-man himself would love to do the next movie but according to him it will have to be right.

“The simple answer is that I’ll always want to do Spider-Man films.  owe my life and career to Spider-Man. So the simple answer is yes. I’ll always want to do more. We have the best in the business working toward whatever the story might be. But until we’ve cracked it, we have a legacy to protect. The third movie was so special in so many ways that we need to make sure we do the right thing.

his is the first time in this process that I’ve been part of the creative so early. It’s just a process where I’m watching and learning. It’s just a really fun stage for me. Like I said, everyone wants it to happen. But we want to make sure we’re not overdoing the same things.” Tom Holland with Deadline

The last movie was a big hit doing the spider-man multiverse cross over very well. Something we have seen in comics many times now. But Marvel used it to bring past spider-man together along with there villains. That being said they need to really think how the next movie will compete with that. Something I would like to see.

Article: https://comicbook.com/movies/news/marvel-tom-holland-spider-man-4-update-new-trilogy/

If you like what you see please hit the like and follow buttons. Please check out the latest page of my comic as well as past pages and chapters here https://jcrcomicarts.wordpress.com/2024/01/05/unbelievable-ch-10-undeniable-truth-pg-5/. This is Jcrcomicarts saying thank you for reading.

About JCR Comic Arts

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment